Monday, November 14, 2011

About Me

I have seen a few of my favorite bloggers share some fun facts about themselves and I thought I would join in! 

If ... 

I could live anywhere in the US... Richmond, VA or Charlotte, NC. I cannot imagine not living on the East Coast and by some body of water. Plus I want the southern living with the seasons! 

Richmond, VA Monument Ave

I were to have more children ... I do not have children, nor do I intend to have children for a long time but I would like to have three children, just like my sisters and I.

I could have any talent in the world ... the ability to make anyone feel special. Our recent Homecoming King has this trait, can talk to everyone and anyone and put a smile on their face, I want that! 

I went back to school... I am currently a senior at Virginia Tech graduating in May 2012 with a job. I never thought I would have the opportunity to go to grad school (may parents are already paying out-of-state tuition) but it might be in the future thanks to my job! 

You met me in real life... I hope you would like me! It takes a little for me to warm up to new people, but once you know me I will talk your ear off! I love to have fun, can get a little crazy, and can be quite opinionated. But I stand for what I believe and try to love life! 

Money were not an object.... I would travel to my heart desire. I originally started this blog to chronicle my study abroad trip to Spain. I have been all over the Caribbean, to Germany, France and Rome and want to travel much more! And of course along with traveling I would have to indulge in all the food and shopping each location had to offer! 

I could choose an animal/pet... I would choose an independent, small dog. I am not necessarily an animal person but I love playing with my family's dog. 

I could meet one celebrity... Currently I really want to meet Miranda Lambert! I love her music and feel like she is such a real person and true to herself! 

If I could go on a trip right now .... I am itching to be by the water. I would love to be on a lake surrounded by mountains where I could lay out, go boating, indulge in a spa and some delicious seafood! 

I had to choose between a house cleaner and a personal chef ... such a hard decision but probably a house cleaner because I would much rather cook than clean! After living in my apartment this year, I have much more appreciation for cleanliness! 

I could only shop at one store for the rest of my life ... I would probably choose GAP stores (i.e. Gap, Banana Republic, and Old Navy). I know that's three but they are all under Gap right? My wardrobe is manily Gap and Banana Republic and they have every kind of clothes you could ever need, work, casual, dressy, etc. 

1 comment:

  1. LOVE Miranda! I want to have 3 (or more) kids too- I think 2 is just too boring! And YEAH to living in The Mond! Monument Ave is GORGEOUS right now!